mydaughtersrule: Pretty Easy Going
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
mydaughtersrule is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Life experience is key. Not afraid to venture off the beaten path or try new things. Best experience ever was zip lining in Costa Rica with my daughters when they were just 4 and 6. Life balance is something I treasure. Too many great things to experience that you can miss out on without it. Would like to meet new people and swap stories. Would love to get out hiking in Gatineau Park this summer. I love sports of all kinds.

Will only respond to messages if I think there is a possibility for a connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"Maybe we could just get together and eat a bunch of caramels".... If you know the movie that is from we are off to a good start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mydaughtersrule you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps