Kaci LaShay: Looking for that someone special, or a friend.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Eton, Georgia
34 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Kaci LaShay isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Like to read and watch movies. I want to become a message therapist or a teacher or both really. I love to be around kids and people in general. I hang out with my friends a lot. Im definetely a people person but i'm a little shy at first until i get to know you. But when i do you probably wish i would have stayed shy. I love all kinds of music except that head banging and screaming crap. I like the oldies alot. i love to eat mexican food and drink margaritas and i jus might like to do a little of karoke every now and then. i love ridding throught the mountains and i like to get a lil mud on the tires every once in awhile. i enjoying reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take them to a nice resturaunt.(If that's what they wanted to do?) MOst likely we would talk and get to know each other and after that it would be up to them if they wanted to keep hanging out or whatever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps