Age: 48
Age: 48
Hang Out
Igill: Lets go hot air ballooning
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Igill is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Program Manager

December 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Caught 'ya looking! : )

I am originally from Chicago. I have lived in California since 1992 and in the Sacramento area since 1994.

About myself...I like to have fun - travel, picnic, hanging out with friends, movies, and day trips. I enjoy watching movies (drama, shoot 'em up bang-bangs, thrillers, documentaries, foreign films, and some comedy), reading, wine tasting, watching track and field (especially during the Olympics), traveling, drives along the coast, Thai food with a little spice, snuggling, and long walks. I am somewhat of a nerd and can be a little goofy sometimes. : ) I am very affectionate once I get to know you. I am goal-oriented, shy at first, but strong and independent. I am an honest and loyal person. I have a stressful job, so I like to enjoy my down-time whether I am at home or out and about.

I have completed a few fun runs and the Davis Stampede 1/2 marathon a couple of years ago. I haven't been running much since I commute quite a bit; however, I miss it. I found a couple of runs to train for this summer 2016.

I enjoy volunteering when I can. Oftentimes, I volunteer for the Bone Marrow program writing op-eds for publication and giving presentations to large and small groups about my experience as a bone marrow donor. I was a bone marrow donor in 2001 and again, more recently, in Dec. 2015.

My goal is to visit all 7 continents. I have got 3 more to go. I will tell you which later. I like visiting non-commercial places with an aboriginal feel. I am a total xenophile.

I enjoy jazz, some R&B - no Rap, some reggae, and some alternative music. I am not a club person!! I rather hang out with a small circle of friends than a loud club.

Although physical attraction is important to me, my physical attraction extends well beyond the picture perfect type. I am attracted to a friendly face with a warm smile. I place more emphasis on what sits inside your cranium. Thus, a profile filled with your abs and biceps and a narrative filled with content on what you want and little to nothing about who you are, will not go far with me. It is cool that you can scale a building in a single bound; however, I want to know something about your character. Thus, if you have a blank or 2 liner "about me" section, please don't bother. If you don't have time to invest into a decent profile, then I don't have time to invest in you either.

I am attracted to men that are self-confident, gentle, caring, intelligent, honest, adventurous, humorous, kind, open-minded to ideas different from his own, emotionally secure, and emotionally available. As long as you are a part of the human race, ethnicity is not a factor for me.

So don't be shy! Send me a note. : )


I do NOT date married men. That includes thinking about a divorce; want a divorce; going through a divorce; married, but unhappy; separated; can't afford a divorce; staying together only for children; open-marriage; etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I tend to avoid doing things on a first date that is not conducive to conversing. I am partial to picnics, walks in the park or on the beach, dinner, or drives along the coast.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Igill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.