barefootbeachrescuer: gentleman seeks warm lady by pretty fire
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Morgantown, West Virginia
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
barefootbeachrescuer is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
tradesman semi retired/self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About robbie
Please let me say thank you for reading my profile. NOT ABLE TO DRIVE.
I'm looking for a lady who is semi-retired or retired but no couch potatoes please. Would love to hear that you always have your fishing pole with you in your car. Also that there is a little black dress in your closet. I like to get out and do things with my lady. I’m too young be sitting around talking about the good old days. I’m still making memories. I enjoy and need to keep busy. Look out the window.... Do you see me painting the long over due fence? Fixing the barn door? I would be totally satisfied when you bring me a tall glass of sun tea and tell me how wonderful it is to see me working. I can spend the rest of my life happy if I can find this woman who let me look out for her and do all I can to keep her happy. Easier said then done.
I like riding the 4-wheeler and fishing farm ponds.I want to have a garden again and grow my food. This makes me happy. I need to share my life with my lady/companion/bff. I need this to be happier. I miss sleeping by the fire. Watching the deer in the field. And yes plowing the snow on the 4-wheeler. I enjoy building birdhouses, and benches from head and foot bed boards. Do you enjoy things like this? I like to shoot pool at a pool hall. I enjoy country auctions and fairs. I like older rock, bluegrass, and a lil country. I'm trying to stay physically fit. I'm always interested in learning. I need to learn to relax more. I will always enjoy getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant and showing that chivalry is alive and you are all deserving of it.
I was born catholic. I attended catholic school, altarboy.....boy scout. I went to college at U.N.L.V.
I enjoy being the gentleman I am. Let me hold the door for you. I also enjoy helping others. I need a partner with similar interest.
Are you the woman who is willing to look out for her man and keep him? I’m not changeable bit I will grow together with the right woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a ride to Morgantown and meet me, Robbie. How else can you meet this good christian man who is fun to be with.
Let's go fishing.
We could meet for coffee
You only live once. I’m worth it . You are too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to barefootbeachrescuer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:52 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps