motowngirl62: Moonlight, Music and You
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Northamptonshire, UK
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
motowngirl62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Before I go any further and waste your time and mine-PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME UNLESS YOU ARE A GENUINE PERSON LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP There are some serious weirdo's out there, that are getting me mighty pissed off!!! And are spoiling it for everyone else Rant Over :-)

Decided to go for the no frills approach here, as wrote a novel before and that didnt get me anywhere.

God this dating thingy gets harder as you get older doesnt it.
How do you put over your qualities on a computer.
Friends describe me as charasmatic, easy to talk to,honest and open, fun to be around. (0h and sometimes a little bit crazy, so be warned) 53 but sure as hell not ready for the blue rinse brigade yet!!I love my music and have varied taste, but love Northern Soul. Can also be seen dancing round the living room to cheesy 70's sounds after one to many lol
Like the outdoor life, nothing better than camping out under the stars.

If you like what you see and read send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as it doesnt involve a claim on my life insurance policy Im up for most things. Dinner at the top of the Eiffel Tower,or ****ails on a Caribean Beach, failing that a bag of chips under a brolly somewhere lol.
Anyway as long as the company is good it doesnt really matter, does it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to motowngirl62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps