maybe63: Men...They make me appreciate my dogs more!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Island lake, Illinois
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
maybe63 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Real Estate Slave

Just me...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you can laugh at my "headline" and take it with a grain of salt, we just may get along!

I am a compassionate human being with a bite. Bit of a sarcastic side, and always trying to make someone laugh. Sense of humor (in life) mandatory! I'm a bit of a tomboy who can clean up well when necessary (Sadly, I must for business!) I like to keep active along with the necessary down time we all SHOULD take. I love the outdoors whether it be camping, hiking, biking...You get the drift. I love animals and have 2 rescue dogs myself (would have more if I could make it work!). Dog lovers are a must in my world.

I'm pretty independent as I have been on my own for a while now, but I would very much welcome someone in my life to share what we both have to offer one another. I am not afraid to say it gets lonely sometimes!

Cannot say what exactly I am looking for in someone, as that seems to evolve in time. I've painted a small picture of myself above, yet there is more to the complexity that is ME. Small doses..

Here's to hoping 2017 presents me with the opportunity to get off of this site!

Thank you for reading, and I hope to hear from YOU soon!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep it light and have some laughs!