weso65: Friendly kind dog person
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
weso65 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
New to this
Friendly easy going animal lover except spiders & snakes
Friends describe me as kind thoughtful etc etc but shy at times
Can be someones knight in shining armour (thanks to Ciff)
Too young to meet people at bowling and bridge I hope
Never a fan of noisy overcrowded clubs or pubs where you can't hear yourself think
House trained and can do a few tricks
Like most sports
Any questions just ask you will get an honest answer
Please have a picture fair is fair it's not blind date lol
Have down I want a relationship but that will happen if it's meant to be. But have to date first to see if we get on if we don't no harm done

Don't have the meet me thingy so message me even to chat not an upgraded user either
I don't bite unless I have my dentures in

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ladies choice
Whatever is comfortable





Get the POF Mobile Apps