GEN57: looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tracy, California
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
GEN57 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Well first off i would like for all of you to know that iam a hard working woman that has no time for games. Iam a widow very honesty, seeking a good hearted man to be my best friend and partner in life. I do have 3 children all of them are over the age of 18. Iam very clean,organaized,creative,responsable,independent,romantic i love flawers,candle,holding hands, surprises spending time with family Love to have anything fun life is short , fun for me would be going for a walk on the beach, swimming,hikeing,camping,love music,oldys,salsa,merengue ,romantic, dinner at a nice place, i love to go to church on sundays. I also love to visit friends whenever there is time,I would like to meet a man who treats me like their queen. Some one who brings me flowers and a bottle of champaign just because its tuesday.some one is ready to shere ideas and experiences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for the first date would be a meeting to get to know one another it would be set at a public place like a coffe shop or restaurant. This way we see if there is any chemistry at all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GEN57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps