ghousemd: Life is what you make of it.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ghousemd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not great at talking about my self but I will give it a shot, I am a person that has my life in order, I have a home , a job ( I own a cleaning company) , I have a good group of friends, and parents that I am very close with, they are very important to me. I am a grounded guy who has good values and do my best not to hurt anyone. I am honest to a fault, I hate lies and the pain they cause.

I am looking for someone to date at first but I am 30 and ready to settle down and start a family. I am done with the party scene, not that I do not like to party I just prefer to do it at my house or a friends house, or a dive bar . Not into the club scene at all. I am a country boy at heart and I love camping, hunting, fishing,country music , atv's and bon fires. I do listen to all types of music though.

I am the kind of person that will do anything for a friend and have been taken advantage of in the past for it. But it only makes me stronger. I recently found out I have diabetes and it has changed my life for the better, I am getting healthy working out daily and have found a whole new respect for life. Now I just need that special someone to complete the picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and spontaneous where we can talk movies are great but not for a first date.