lovewine: Must Love Wine!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eugene, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lovewine is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Wine Business

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
A little bit about me...I would describe myself as an outgoing, smart, funny, competitive (but only at board games), calm-spirited smart-alec.

Likes: learning about and tasting wine, informal dinner gatherings with friends, snuggling up to watch a good movie, reading, watching hockey games, sitting on the beach in Maui, yoga, great 3-hour dinners at a restaurant, smiling, listening to anything by Maynard James Keenan, flying by the seat of my pants, camping, Scrabble, dropping everything and going away for a few days.

My faults: I don't really enjoy dancing unless it's a slow song, I can be a know-it-all but I happily admit when I'm wrong, I have trouble putting laundry away after it's folded, I spend way too much money on food and wine.

I like to live in the moment and not dwell on the past, just learn from it and move on with more knowledge and experience. I'm not looking for someone to "complete me" - I'm taking care of that myself! In a relationship I like to spoil the man I am with in every way, just as much as I enjoy a little love note tucked under my pillow or coming home to a candlelit dinner. I've lived in many fun and exciting places, survived the whole partying/club scene in my 20s, and have met some crazy people in my life! I am now at a place where I want to concentrate on deeply enjoying life with my friends, family and partner.

I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and smile so much my cheeks hurt, who is respectful of others, who loves himself but not in an egotistical way, who wants to continually try to become a more enlightened person, who gives it as good a he can take it. I love men who like to try new things and be adventurous, but also likes to stay curled up under the covers when it's cold out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovewine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps