Akinche1: Must love dogs
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Akinche1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Amanda
Hello, my name is Amanda I have an MSW and earned it all on my own. No handouts here. I'm very ambitious and dedicated to my work. I have a puggle named Myla, she's 10. I've never been married and no kids here. I run a Preschool, and love my job! I adore the beach and Netflix. I have an appreciation for Psychology and figuring out why people make the decisions they do. Anyway, if you're just looking for a hookup - look elsewhere because I don't have time for anything but serious inquiries only. If you're like me and successful with no handouts, message twice; I'd like to at least network. Happy fishing! Oh! And if you are only seeking to "meet me", but don't have the balls to message...ask your wife for them back, then a divorce and message me afterwards. Mmmk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have fun...I'm simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Akinche1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps