cece456: Interested in a Playful Mate!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
cece456 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Summer 2011, at home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a busy, adventurous woman who is happily divorced with two grown children. I am entirely on my own for the first time in my life and, while my kids are awesome and I dig the heck out of them, I am excited about the possibilities this freedom presents.

I am financially and personally independent but enjoy, and miss, the physical, emotional and spiritual connection and companionship of a man in my life. I am a warm, passionate, joyful, opinionated, intelligent woman who likes to have fun and tries not to take herself too seriously. I love to travel, have covered a lot of California's back roads and my passports are up to date! I dig all kinds of music, especially blues, R&B, jazz vocalists, some country and straight-up rock 'n roll. I like to enjoy live music in small venues, especially if there's a dance floor. I find strolling flea markets, farmer's markets, thrift shops and city streets a relaxing leisure activity, and love bay area music festivals. As a California native I've spent my life outdoors and am happy to be anywhere near the water. I try to swim and ride my bike to keep physically active, but I prefer dancing to the gym. I also value quiet, down time at home. My favorite television news personality is Rachel Maddow; otherwise, I prefer the written word. I’m pretty easy-going and don’t get hysterical when things don’t go according to plan; in fact, I kind of like finding a creative and spontaneous way of getting out of a jam.

I'd like to meet a man who is young at heart, has his own life, friends and interests; is emotionally and physically available and is looking to eventually share an intimate and affectionate relationship with a like-minded woman. He enjoys travel and learning, can be spontaneous and flexible and is aware of, and concerned with the larger world around him. An interest in culture, the arts, history and politics would be a big plus, but it's not a shopping list. Personal growth on an intellectual and spiritual level, fearless communication, a mind-blowing physical relationship and generously supporting each others aspirations are, I believe, essential to an enduring relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe first dates should be kept short, sweet and public, and allow for a graceful exit if the chemistry and attraction isn't happening for one or both individuals (and permit some flexibility in the other direction as well.) Beyond that, I'm open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cece456 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps