Theresa64: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Everett, Washington
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Theresa64 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Asst.

Hi there-- me here

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About theresa
Hi there---glad you stopped by---the type of person I am--hmmmm we'll here goes:
To start with-- I am very family-oriented. I have raised 3 kids --who are in College and on their own now. -which I am quite proud of. I am a caring and loving pers
on, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.
I am a christian ---I am a strong and passionate person, especially when it comes to what I value and believe in. I like to have fun--let the little kid inside come out and play. I love to be by the water, something mystical and wonderful about gazing out over a lake or the ocean! therefore I really enjoy being at the beach-. I like adventure -a road-trip to nowhere in particular-that's half the fun. music--mainly the good old rock-n- roll of the 80's, and dancing. movies are great- Gardening and woodwork is a passion of mine--basically I really enjoy creating beautiful things out of something ordinary. I am a romantic-- so I would like to find someone who still believes in romance and chivalry. a lot to be said for that--also a guy with a good sense of humor is great--I love to laugh. someone adventurous who enjoys life and it's many twists and turns. but I would say most of all a family oriented person with values and principles--knows how to treat a lady right. so there you have it- - a friend first and foremost that develops into something wonderful and magical ----if this sounds like you please don't hesitate to drop me a line and introduce yourself-- Thanks for reading my profile and I wish us all the best in finding true love and happiness this year!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
--getting to know each other over a cup of coffee or taking a stroll in the park or on the beach--whatever makes us feel most comfortable

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Theresa64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.