TheTodd84: Stop looking elsewhere, I’m right here. :).
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
TheTodd84 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
Football Coach

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Football coach who loves Mimosas, a good brunch and quality bourbon. I'm highly sarcastic and always laugh at myself.

Threesomes? No thanks. If I wanted to disappoint two people at the same time, I’d just have dinner w my parents.

Let's see... I also love all sports, working out, singing loudly when (I think) no one's watching, spending time outdoors and looking for new places or trying new things. I love meeting new people and making great memories. I can find the fun and enjoyment in just about any situation. Also, I believe in chivalry and always trying to be a gentleman!

My favorite types of music are Country, Hip-hop and Alternative. Some of my favorite artists are George Strait, Josh Abbott Band, Eminem, 2pac, Oasis and OAR.

Something you may not know about me... If I am ever independently wealthy, I would own an animal rescue and buy a ranch somewhere in the Southwest and rescue 15-20 dogs. It would be amazing. Dogs are my love outside of Football.

What am I looking for? I'm looking for a woman who is open-minded, goes after what she wants, is drama free and down for whatever. You don't have to love sports like I do, but it is essential that you love that sports are my passion and what I do for a living.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be one that's laid back and one where we can actually chat and get to know each other. Pretty open-minded to what that could be... walking around by a river or on a trail, a nice, quiet dinner, really anything. Throw something at me that you're into and I'm probably alright with it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheTodd84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21

Get the POF Mobile Apps