GOINFISHIN1: nice person looking for the same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingston, New York
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
GOINFISHIN1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Please note:I do not have the Meet Me feature.....If interested message me.......

Laughing is best when shared by two…
I am a free spirit, and on the other side still hold on to my family values. I have been blessed with two wonderful daughters who are successful and out on their own. And while life is good and I am not at all unhappy…I know that sharing the pleasures of living with a man I love would put the icing on my cake of life.
I would love to meet a man for companionship and possibly forever. Someone who laughs as much as I do, that is equally as considerate of me as I would be of him, and understands that honesty and integrity are the roots of a loving relationship.
I am a jewelry designer and my creative spirit is displayed in the pieces I craft. The arts are in my soul and museums, theatre, and the city provoke a sense of well being.
I love the outdoors and a walk in woods and fly fishing makes for a glorious summer day. Meeting a man who appreciates life and the beauty that it offers would add an extra zest to finding a treasure at the flea market and certainly enhance the splendor of a country side ride.
So….if you are gentleman who thinks they would appreciate a warm hearted, artistic, nature loving woman who loves to laugh….by all means we should communicate!!!
What do you like to read?
World News on the Internet, a thrilling page turner and .... a Dan Silva action mystery.
Favorite places to visit?
London, Paris, San Francisco, New York City.....
Favorite foods? Interesting cuisine, Asian, Italian, Middle Eastern and of course a good steak and a single malt scotch are all great gastronomy pleasers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not sure there is a perfect first date, but a sense of humor, connecting over shared interests, feeling comfortable enough to want to talk and seeing each other as enhancing what we already have in our own lives.