betrnbetr: a-new...send a message cant respond to want2meet
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mesa, Arizona
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
betrnbetr is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Hi! R U ready?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to bike, hike, roller-blade,snow ski,snow board, backpack,camp, motorcycle riding, mostly off-road, water-ski, wake-board, open to new things with others.

Looking for someone to share the future with in good time, wanting to meet new friends toward that goal. Honesty and openness are the first of the things needed for friendship.

I love to create and invent, especially things that save the environment, energy, water or improve safety and quality of life.

I love both old and new rock, soft to metal, classic guitar.

Hope to make new friends in a new city, in good time meet someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
From going out to eat and talking to outdoor activities are all on the table.

Seeing if we have some things in common and being open to learning about you are what I like to accomplish on a first date.