aDadwithTattoos: 'Nothing is impossible in my own powerful mind'
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Nantwich, UK
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
aDadwithTattoos is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Retail Manager


dating
No makeup selfie






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mike
The main thing that you need to know is that a have a young daughter, and that most of my spare time from work is spent with her. Although I will endeavour to make time for a bit of courting, you'll need to bear with me as she is always going to be my first priority. I'm not looking for a new mum for her though, the one she already has is fantastic with her, but my little 'un will need to give you the seal of approval over time ;)

So now on to the difficult bit, if you've gotten this far then there's still time for me to put you off. I'd love to tell you I'm an Adonis, that everything I do is awesome and I have a job that I love. But we best not start with lies.

I'm a man. With tattoos. And a beard (this is negotiable, but I look about 15 without it). I have a sarcastic, slightly inappropriate sense of humour, that is always switched on. I tend to see the funny side of most things, as I believe that laughter really is the best way to deal with things. Not maniacal laughter by the way, although that may come if my pursuit for world domination ever takes off (it's damned hard finding parts for a mind control machine).
I like quirky things, and people that can do things that make me stare in wonder. I massively appreciate anyone's talents, especially if they're something I can't do. I like to take a step back here and there, and just watch the world revolve, having the time to make shapes in the branches of trees or patterns out of clouds. Im not a go getter, but if I set my mind to something, it tends to happen.

The things I dislike are racism (if you share Britains first things, please don't bother with me), homophobia, sexism, and the Tories. I'm not overly political, but I do have strong moral grounds, and will always fight for the underdog.







Get the POF Mobile Apps