Karma_1967: Thinking Out Loud
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northern, Rhode Island
50 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Aries
Karma_1967 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Auto Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi...Thanks for looking at my profile..It's kind of hard to describe yourself to the opposite sex without sounding rude ignorant or conceded, so I'll make it easier..I'm single man looking for a ltr with a woman than enjoys a man that's thoughtful, romantic, spontaneous and well liked by friends, family and aquaintances..I've never married or have kids, but I do love kids. Just not in the cards for me.. I'm a mechanic, truck driver and heavy equipment operator..I love my Harley, going on rides to no place in particular. If you don't like bikes, that's fine too..I like day trips to places like Salem, Mass or Mystic, CT..Flea markets, tinkering around with things,movies, music. Plays, like A Christmas Carol..Intimate dinner parties...I can go from jeans and work boots, to a black tie affair..I like all kinds of music from classic rock to country and everything in between. ..Don't be afraid to write, I don't bite;) If you want to know more or have any questions lingering around, write and I promise to get back to you...Good luck to you all... :)
Motorcycle season is upon us now. Look for motorcycles and PLEASE DON'T TEXT AND DRIVE!!! I hope you like to go for rides. Have a safe and great summer:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates I like to be simple e.g. Casual, lunch or coffee or maybe a drink to see if we will have a second date:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karma_1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75