Age: 40
Age: 39
jesimika: What to do when the sky is blue??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jesimika is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Business Analyst

August 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
How do you describe yourself? Being a full time mom of an 11 year old means my hobbies have been somewhat limited to kid stuff these days! To unwind however I like to watch movies, listen to audio books, read, chat with friends. I like debating issues and view points (in a friendly way, just to hear the other side of things), I like to take day hikes and spend time with my pup. I love going on road trips but hate to be the one actually driving! lol.. I listen to music mostly in the car or live music, I've got a pretty wide range of likes cycling depending on my mood. I don't really care for old country (the sad twangy kind) and definitely not hard core rap (just annoys me that i cant understand them! lol) Typically I rest with alternative rock.

Currently I work in an industry that I really like, it's challenging mentally, creative and still something i can organize and improve every day so it fits me really well. I'd like to see where my career goes from here though I'm not 100% sure just yet what direction I want to take it but the possibilities are exciting.

As a full time mom I want to provide my daughter with a happy home and life, most of my life right now is geared around her as she's growing and learning new things every day she teaches me more about life. Or at least reminds me more about the simple things.. and to stop and notice them from time to time. I have sole custody of my daughter so if you're looking for someone who can go out a lot or be really spontaneous without my daughter that isn't me anymore.

I'm not as skinny as I'd like to be, I don't have the money or time to spend on being a pampered princess, mostly a jeans and flip flop kinda girl. I'm a little bit of a geek but hate admitting that (so I'll just post it on a public profile lol) :P And I'm not a power dater.. It takes me awhile to warm up.. I usually stumble around getting conversations started online but I'll eventually get there!

I've got a house, a car, a job, and great family.. I don't need someone to rescue me, I just want to meet someone awesome!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be great or just awkward so I like to keep it simple, coffee, food, mini-golf, something that gives you a chance to talk without any pressure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jesimika you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps