truthiness007: Hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunnyvale, California
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
truthiness007 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
self employed

Lovin it! Hanging w/my cousin on top of Mt. Wrightson.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ideally, it would be great to meet someone who is affectionate and has a passion for whatever gets them out of bed in the morning. Coffee doesn't count. ;)

Socially, I'm easy-going and seeking to connect with someone similar in nature. Because of my profession, I have an acute awareness of how short life is, so I live life pretty passionately and purposefully; and that may include a late night high octane run for some chocolate. ;) I'd like to meet someone who is adventurous and playful. I don't mean playful like two otters frolicking around in the Monterey Bay Aquarium per se. Well, maybe I do.

For Laughs:
"I drive way too fast to worry about cholesterol." Steven Wright
"I installed a skylight in my apartment and the people who live. above. me are furious" s.w.

Best of luck everyone!

ps- Update: If you have something negative to say about my profile, I hope you can fight the compulsion to share it. What's the point?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Could be anywhere (except coffee) as long as the chemistry is good. Something relaxing and casual.

Btw, I'm 50. i tried to change my age, but was unable to.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to truthiness007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke