zoomgirl: Looking for a gentleman under 40.....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Greensburg, Indiana
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
zoomgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Like a lot of people, I hate talking about myself, but here goes. In my spare time, I like to spend time with my family, take walks, go fishing if they are biting and like every other woman, I like to shop.....I like all types of music, but I am not really into rap..... I like to go to concerts and listen to live music. I love to travel. I like some sports----basketball and baseball. I like to cook and when I have some extra time I like to bake. I have a good sense of humor, I am an animal lover....as you can see. I have a passion of cars and I would love to find someone to go to a car show with.

My future goals....well I would like to find someone that can make me laugh and enjoy the same things in life that make me happy.
I would like to have a small family, maybe one or two children.......
I have a good head on my shoulders....I have my own house and I have job........and I am cute as a button!
I am a little on the quiet side at first until I get to know you......

If you are looking for a one night stand, please do not contact me.....thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date......maybe meet for coffee or a drink......

Mail Settings
To send a message to zoomgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps