Age: 47
Hang Out
Age: 53
utahhenri: Happy Healthy Outgoing Guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakewood, Colorado
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
utahhenri is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Equipment Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The profile picture is March 2013 at the University of Houston R&D Lab.

I have a combination of qualities, organized, but casual, solid, but reliable, and dependable, but informal. At home and at work people know they can rely on me. I take great satisfaction in knowing that people think of me as disciplined and responsible. But I am a free spirit, and when the spirit takes me, off I go, following the fun things of the moment. I am proud of my work ethic but also know when to put work aside and crank up the music and play like a kid again, with pets, family and friends.

I am a very respectful and supportive person to my family and friends, really.
Plus funny, optimistic and easy going with most everyone I meet except for persons that do me wrong. But I can forgive and forget, life is too short to sweat the small stuff.

I don't play games but I do like to have fun and laugh it up. Not boring at all once I get to know you. I maybe a little conservative at first but warm up quick with some teasing.

I like to find pleasure in the simpler things in life, driving in the country, pets, phone calls with friends or just enjoying a great sunset, dinner with friends, live music or a new movie.

Engineering, investing and education are a big part of my work week and I really enjoy it but not so much on the week-end. I like to go out and enjoy life, jet ski, quads, boating, camping.

Most important to me are family, health and friends but I do spend free time in the bookstore reading a lot. Plus add in gym time to work out and swim to keep in shape 3-4 times a week.

Just to let you know up front, lets be friends first and see where it goes naturally. I am looking for a long-term relationship and to hopefully get married.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so old fashioned don't you think?
Lets just do what we like to do when we are with our friends and have some fun doing what ever comes to mind. Getting to know each other better with some laughs not to worry about the next date or even the next minute.

Mail Settings
To send a message to utahhenri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke