energizer425: looking for someone to share life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamden, Connecticut
75 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
energizer425 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My goal for 2013 is to meet someone to share life with. I am always upbeat, have a lot of energy and like to be busy. I am very flexible, a real people person, even tempered, and get along with everyone. I have three grown children, two grandchildren and a cat! I'd like to meet your family and friends. I love people, the theater, movies, dining out, walking, travel, entertaining, and reading. I don't love the gym, but I exercise 3-5 times a week. Just retired at the end of August 2012 and have plenty of time to explore a new chapter in my life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for conversation and see what happens

Mail Settings
To send a message to energizer425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:68 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke