rhsmith83: Show me your passport and I'll show you mine...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
rhsmith83 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Computer science


dating
One of my favorite activities is getting outdoors and hiking






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About RJ
I'm moving to Phoenix next month from NYC via San Francisco. I grew up in the midwest and have now had the chance to explore both coasts. I love outdoors, craft beer, playing and watching sports, working out (Crossfit) and spending time with friends and family, travelling and live music. I know, crazy hobbies, right?! I have a stable job that I love (though a little crazy and sometimes too stressful) and think I'm finally in a place in my life to try and find "the one".

I'm typically drawn to artistic and interesting individuals but am open to all types. I'm definitely right-brained (the computer science part) so I tend to be attracted to others who are different from me. I am very independent (can do my own laundry and cook (not well)) but I really appreciate a nurturing, loving and kind partner. I am also reallllllyyyyyy sarcastic, so someone who can keep me on my toes is needed. I'm open to all races, religions, etc, as long as you are open minded as well.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about we go to a quite secluded place where...nah, just kidding. How about a stroll around a park, or grab a coffee or drink. I'm busy, as I am sure you are, so let's just have an easy meet-up and see if we mesh. Low stress for sure.





Get the POF Mobile Apps