scottysorrells1: I need some one I can **** the sh*tout of
Smokes Often with Average body type
Spottsville, Kentucky
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
scottysorrells1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Ex coalminer/owner of aalwaysmoving


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Scott
SEX tell me one person who had a orgasm and hated it ? its a part of life quit focusing on it FIRST OF ALL IM A OLE COUNTRY BOY 4 WHEELERS 4X4,S BOATS BIKES ID RATHER BE ON THE RIVER OR also scrap will pick any thing metal up for free 270-855-9735 IT IS SUMMER TIME I SPEND MOST OF MY TIME RIDING MY BIKE or in the rv or got the pontoon in the water OR AT A BIKE RALLY DO ATLEAST 10 A YR if your not into happy sh*t im wrong for you im a happy go lucky guy dont judge me on your ex's past were all different. i presently do storage wars auctions sell and buy outs I ALSO DO SNOW REMAVAL I HAVE A DUMP TRUCK WITH A 10 FT SNOW PLOW A BACKHOE be yourself is all i ask every one else is already taken

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bike ride boat ride cooking on the grill bon fire or going mudden in the bottoms im a pretty simple guy

Mail Settings
To send a message to scottysorrells1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs