cbreezer: Fun Loving, Adventurous, Spirited
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palm coast, Florida
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cbreezer is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

At Home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some of the main things I enjoy are sailing, boating, fishing, scuba diving,
skiing, snowmobiling, travel, near or far, movies, barbeques with friends, etc.
I am always up for adventure and fun and also enjoy quiet moments at home. My
goal is to date for a while and find my soulmate and enjoy our time on this beautiful planet...
this life is way too short sometimes. It is important to put effort into being
happy and making things right in life. I am an optimistic person and am looking
for the same. I am friendly, and passionate about life and love and try to put
100% into what I am doing. I enjoy men that are fun and doers, handy and can
work together with their significant other to correct problems when things go wrong as they
sometimes will!!! But together we could handle anything, of that I would be sure!!!!

I love music, classic Rock and Roll is my favorite, along with Jazz, Blues, and Country...
anything but RAP!!! I have an easy smile and love animals and nature.

I don't like people that are mean & hurtful towards others and play games behind our backs. Being able
to discuss matters pleasantly and not going to bed MAD is my motto in life.

I believe in God above and Karma too...What you do comes BACK to you!!! So live life
respectfully and it will be good to you!!!

Sooooooooo....JUST MAKE ME LAUGH !!!! I LOVE being HAPPY !!!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet in a public place in the beginning for coffee, drinks, lunch
or dinner. When you are with a person that has chemistry with you, anything can
be fun. First dates can be a bit awkward but I try to make a date feel easy and
stress-free and am down to earth.