huskerfan85: Looking for a forever friend to grow old with ??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
55 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
huskerfan85 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

5:30 am before work selfie 3/2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love my job, but need more than just that.

I am searching for that man that is willing to take a chance on love. Go outside your comfort zone and take a chance. We all say all the good ones are taken, but NO they are not, we just tend to keep looking in the same places so we find the same kinds of people. So I am going to try that, and who knows what I might find. Please why don't you step out of your comfort zone and take a chance. You might be surprised at what you find, and even if you don't find "the one" you might gain a new friend.

I enjoy being outdoors and doing things, not a bar person, but have no issues going to a sports bar to catch a game or two. I like to day hike in Garden of the Gods, but not a fan of going by myself. Movies are great and a good topic to have discussions about. I'm just as comfortable staying home and doing things in, maybe a backyard BBQ, or cooking together in the kitchen as well as just watching a movie and cuddling in front of the fire place.

When it comes to music I will listen to anything, but I really do not like Rap. .

I enjoy watching the high school sports as well as the pros. I have never been to a hockey game, so that is on my list of things to do and see.

Please take a chance and get to know me, you never know what may happen,

Thanks for stopping by! Hope you find what you are looking for!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be pressure free, maybe meet for coffee and chat, try to see if we have some common ground on which to build.

Mail Settings
To send a message to huskerfan85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married