chef_in_valley: Dancin in the moonlight??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Leo
Intent
chef_in_valley is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Software Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi



About Suman
I’m a fun-loving guy, educated and respectful. My friends would probably describe me as goofy but somehow I always end up being the responsible one. I have a lot of hobbies to keep up with. At the moment I’m focused on playing keyboard and making drinks. One helps me get out and be social and the other helps me get away from it all. If you don’t mind a little bit of a goof we could be a pretty good pair.

I can also cook a delicious marinara sauce and spaghetti dinner. Let me know if you’re interested or just give me some tips on my red sauce.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a place where we can have an actual conversation is a good place to start. It can be as simple as a coffee place or meet for a dinner and a drink followed by a nice walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chef_in_valley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps