JTurn83: Keep Cool and Chive On
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Silver spring, Maryland
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JTurn83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Chemical Production

Just so its not a surprise when I make an idiot of myself

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see... What is there to tell...
I'll try anything once. I'm very laid back, I love to laugh and makes others laugh. I'm the type of person that will always go the extra mile to help someone out. Outside/inside, sun/rain/snow, mountains/beach, cold/hot I pretty much enjoy myself no matter where I am. I like to think I'm nice to most people, I'd much rather give than receive, and I'll listen to anyone talk about anything.

Hmm what else...

I love to drive. I also love golf, playing football, hockey, tennis, I bowl a lot too. Music I usually stick to rock and hip hop. But if something pop or R&B catches my ear I'll listen to that too. For movies...comedies, action, sci-fi, sports movies, typical guy stuff. But I'll watch anything, I've seen many chick flicks, documentaries, horror, and classics.

Just like everyone else I'm here looking for someone special. Someone kind, smart, funny (or at least be able to deal with my sarcastic and occasionally childish sense of humor, aka the best kind), someone who I can really be comfortable around.

I guess that's it for now, if you want to know anything else just ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JTurn83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.