ssarantii: Still looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento/elk grove, California
66 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Native American, Cancer
ssarantii is looking for a relationship.
Some college

40 year class reunion

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been divorced for fourteen years, I have just recently retired and I am looking forward to doing more traveling. I love tropical places and have been to Mexico several times, as well as Hawaii, my trips to the East Coast have also been a lot of fun, Vermont, New York, New Jersey, Virginia Beach,and DC, I like camping and own a small tent trailer that hasn't been out in way to long. I do like to travel but I also enjoy being home entertaining family and friends. I like to watch NASCAR believe it or not, and I just bought a Honda 250 and plan to learn how to ride it, I have been on the back of my share of Harley's now I want to drive. I also like like classic car shows, I own a 1965 Mustang coupe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably coffee, or a glass of wine some place where we are both comfortable and can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ssarantii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 71.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps