kittykatle: good hearted man, sincere, good comunication
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
53 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
kittykatle is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hair Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am looking for someone with whom to enjoy the next chapter of my life. I want a man who is comfortable with himself and appreciates a charismatic petite genuine woman. A great sense of humor and an easy going personality. I also like a man who know how to show a woman chivalry.

I have a very full life with a successful business, and I have a great love for life. I have been dedicated to my business and family for many years, and I would love to meet someone who I can share life with as a passionate and loving couple.
I have high expectations of myself, so I tend to find that quality attractive in my partner, as well as an open-mind. Given that I was born in Vietnam, I have the utmost respect for my homeland and traditional culture.At this time, I am looking for a healthy balanced relationship of mutual respect. I look forward to giving my next relationship all the attention and care that is needed to be meaningful.
My good friends are amazed that I am over 30 years old, and I pride myself on taking care of my appearance. I have been described as energetic, bright and fun loving. My appearance is important to me and I enjoy wearing trendy contemporary clothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quieted place to talk to get to know each other.