lindaJ53: Glad to meet you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newman, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
lindaJ53 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I am not here for an booty call. It wont let me chance "what I am looking for, So I am not really looking if it happens it dose. I am looking for an man that is honest and done playing games. I like tall dark men (afircain american)So, if you want to get to know me get back to me. It hard to put down what you really want. I am getting older want to settle down with that special someone. Be Happy, I hope you want that too. I have an good sense of humor. Little things make me happy. I like, the beach, family outing, jazz, blues, classic rock. I am trying to learn how to play the bass guitar. well so much for now. Hope to get to know you. Please have your profile filled and an picture. I will not respond back if you no picture. I want an man that will be by my side and I his. Life's to short to waste an be alone. I am tried of being alone. Just be yourself that's all there has to be. Thank you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well it depends, On how we feel on that day. It might be coffee, lunch or just sit and talk somewhere nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lindaJ53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps