angellola7: Looking for You
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
angellola7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
sales accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Looking for a fun loving guy! great sense of humor! Someone who likes people and wants to enjoy life travel,music,concerts,football and hockey. Someone that does not have to go camping but likes,beautiful views of the ocean ,lake, and mountains Would like to share their life aspirations with the one they care for and love. Someone that could stay home watch movies or go out. Nice to be with someone who is willing to give and not do all the taking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to a small place probably coffeehouse or somewhere quiet and comfortable to talk and find out if we have much in common and if we would like to see each other hopefully again.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angellola7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps