prez3711: Looking for an honest girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North royalton, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
prez3711 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Self-Employed, Web Admin, Design/Marketing/Photogr

Most recent pic, at my sister's wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About James
I enjoy going out and having a good time. I travel a lot, I'm a very active person. I own my house and car, work hard, make good money, and I am very ambitious. I am self-employed and have been for many years. Recently I also started working for the Cleveland Cavaliers part time. For fun I enjoy playing and watching sports, doing any kind of outdoor activities really, and I like to try new things. I do photography, web design, art, business management, marketing and networking for a living. I'm looking to meet someone exciting, spontaneous and sarcastic, who would want to travel and have their breath taken away. Prez3711 on A.I.M / Facebook / IG as well, if you don't like chatting on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually do something simple at first, go out for coffee, get some food, talk and get to know each other. (I'm outgoing, and have been told I'm very talkative at times, so an intellectually stimulating girl who can hold a conversation = good thing.) Afterward, we would do something that's fun for the both of us, I've done everything in the past from going to the park, to ice skating, a comedy club or bar, or checking out a concert.

Get the POF Mobile Apps