funnygirl2no: Happy in Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San juan capistano, California
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
funnygirl2no is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Chef Penny

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Funny,cute, & bubbly would describe my personality. I'm a music lover especially jazz and blues and like to
frequent concerts, venues so I can listen to my music. I'm a bike rider and gym goer as I work hard to stay in shape.
I am in a good place in my life right now with a job that I enjoy and love driving my new car. Some other things I
enjoy doing are hiking and traveling to new places. I also take classes to keep me busy and focused.

I would like to meet someone interesting to spend evenings with, enjoy a glass of wine, listen to music
cook together and do something adventurous. Maybe develop a relationship with if everything goes well.
If you live in my area or in driving distance I would like to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would plan a romantic picnic where I make a delicious meal and you bring the wine!

Mail Settings
To send a message to funnygirl2no you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps