BooKisses: Looking for a needle in a haystack...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Malibu, California
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
BooKisses is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
I am from the South (yes, I have an accent) looking for someone to get to know who does not take themselves too seriously but knows how to have fun but also likes to relax and live a mellow life just like we all do here in Malibu. I am an independent woman who is looking for a strong manly man who knows how to take care of himself and enjoys taking care of me. Somebody I can share experiences with and hopefully fall in love with. I love the beach, hiking, yoga, baseball & softball - I used to play for years and miss it terribly, and spending time with my friends. I prefer guys at least 5'10" and taller and not bald... SORRY! And they MUST no exceptions like cats, I have one as well as a dog, so animal lover you have to be! Look forward to hearing from y'all! I would like a man who is independent, self-sufficient and someone who likes to romance me. Someone I can have a friendship with that will stand the test of time. Someone who is committed to themselves, their profession as well as friends, new and old, and of course to me. Somebody to go to a Dodger game with or just snuggle up next to watching a movie on a rainy night.

FYI.. I am not a paying customer, so I can't see you if you say yes in the "Meet Me" part, if you want to meet me, email me, otherwise I can't respond!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something really laid-back and not so serious like going to the beach and walking my or our dogs, or going for a hike.

Get the POF Mobile Apps