calioneday: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manassas, Virginia
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
calioneday wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

OC with this one! Sep 2018!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
More the half full versus half empty type. I try to find the good in most things and I try to see each day as a blessing and a fresh start. I succeed at this most of the time.

Animal lover, environmentally concious, and a wellness enthusiast. I enjoy helping others with balancing their 8 dimensions of wellness.

Not a chatty girl, always running on and ion about stupid shit. I don't expect you to go clothes shopping with me. I don't like it myself, why would i drag you with me? I'm not materialistic unless the material has sentimental value or can be repurposed. Big on recycling and reusing stuff. In today's world i think we waste too much. I'm always inspired when i read about somebody making something new out of something old.

I support the individual family run business. I try to avoid the big chain stores and it has to be an emergency before you see me in a Wal-Mart.

Love my kids and the relationship we have, but enjoying thinking about the next phase of my life.

Love my job, but fingers crossed we get approved for a little teleworking. Easy going, don't sweat too many of the small things, but I can be OCD on others. Good at finding lost things and organizing the disorganized.
Enjoy traveling epically off the beaten path, but also love a nice all inclusive resort where you don't have to think much. :)

Love doing the outdoors stuff, camping, tubing, rafting, parks, hikes, beach of course. Like fishing, but im a strong animal so i like throwing them back!

I like guys who are guys. The rough type who can get dirty, change a tire, fix some house stuff but also know that grooming is essential and getting out of your work boots is appropriate on different occasions. A good blend of blue and white collar fits me best. Someone who is financially responsible, ambitios without being a work aholic. Someone who knows how to smile and enjoy the day even if the day is not following the plan. Funny is good, witty is great. A bit of patience is nice. :)

Turn off profiles are ones with no or only one picture, but the bio says activly seeking a relationship. With one picture, really? Or the one who says "if i write a bunch here we will have nothing to talk about." Again really? You and your life is that simple it can be written in a few sentences or paragraphs? Ummm next. Simply means you have little depth or no communication skills. Think i will pass.

I think we need to have similar core beliefs and complimenting traits on other stuff to bring out the best in both of us.

Enjoy the day, it's beautiful!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet and see. Drink on the patio works for me.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps