Chuck2009: A nice, caring, and genuinely good guy...!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Guntersville, Alabama
73 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Chuck2009 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate Sales & Marketing

September, 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have a very active lifestyle, a good sense of humor, do not look, think, or act my age and can enjoy sitting at home watching a good movie especially with the right person. I am a touchy/feely romanticist and love traveling, dancing, dining, golf, walking/hiking/biking, working out, or just having a good conversation with the right partner. I am a nature lover and outdoors person and love the beach. Modern, adult rock, country western, and jazz are my favorite types of music. I am also in the real estate and log home business which is more like a hobby than work!
I would love to have a great relationship (which always starts as a good friendship) with a young thinking, active, thoughtful, and forward thinking lady that shares most of the same interests. Remember that A GOOD RELATIONSHIP CANNOT START OR EXIST WITHOUT GOOD COMMUNICATION...get my point?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first meeting is for lunch. If that goes well, then dinner and maybe dancing or just listening to good music (or even seeing a good movie) as a fantastic follow-up. From there, who knows....?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chuck2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 68.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married