harley410: Life begins NOW
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baxter, Tennessee
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
harley410 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

St Marteen

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

Traveling, learning about culture, and meeting people are my goals for the present and future. I love LAUGHING..physical attraction is necessary..... I have a life and a lot of friends..i travel...i'm on here at times and then maybe weeks/months before i am back on here..so I don't answer daily . I've had good and bad experiences on here and in the "real world" so no expectations..but a recent picture is a must..i'm willing to share my picture and if you are not don't message me I will not respond..
Just on here for fun ..lol....if i meet someone great if not no big loss..I have a job..i own my on business and work 3 days. I don't need to be taken care of but would love to let someone care for me. It is very important that you are spiritual as I am a Christian.
so if you are still reading send me a message i will get back one day..
Profile picture was taken in May 2016.
You learn more about a person at the end of a relationship than at the beginning. TRUE OR FALSE!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to harley410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States