darla722: Home grown lady..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakdale, California
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
darla722 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a gregarious woman, with a great sense of humor. I Believe in the Secret and I believe life is too short to cry about yesterday and fear tomorrow. I love to cook and have someone cook with me. I love all kinds of travel, especially if it is on a train. I am spontaneous to a fault. I enjoy getting and giving surprises. My favorite food is Barbecue. I collect G scale trains, Betty Boop items and enjoy learning new things. I'm not a barbie doll and I am not an upscale snob.I am real, home grown and loving. I love to flirt and tease with the right person.
I stop for yard sales and old towns. I would love a dance partner to learn to dance with, someone to watch TV or go to the movies and dinner, or long take walks. I really want to date and get to know someone.. Not just converse on POF or text and then you disappear..
I might mention I am not a paying member, so if you are and you want to meet this site will not let us connect..
My private email is Linda.k714@gmail.com if they don't erase it from here.
Life is good.. Enjoy every day!!
Why do the men on this site communicate once or twice and say they want to meet but you never hear from them again?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be to cook him dinner and watch a movie together or play table games so that we could get to know each other.
Now for reality; I would not have someone to my house on a first date that I do not know. That said the next best thing would be to meet at a coffee house sit and talk together while having a drink in a casual atmosphere to ask questions and see where it goes from there. I am not high maintenance, so a burger at Carl's Jr is fine. I do like fine dinning, but I am not impressed by money. I am impressed by the person and what they are made of in a real situation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to darla722 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps