Fed-X: Not going to let fear lead me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Fed-X is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Quality Assurance Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Nick
My name is Nicholas or Nick (Nicholas if I'm in trouble). I am: One part Greek (Second-generation), and one part African-American.

I sing in my church choir. I'm a self-proclaimed food critic by night, and by day. I work as "thee" Quality Assurance Technician for an international construction products company. I was a Certified Nursing Assistant for 2 years, Currently I'm trying to get my Bachelors Degree, and I would also like to eventually get my Minor in Comparative Religions. I like going to the gym to workout, I love to travel. On my last several trips I went to Athens Greece, Detroit, Michigan, and Las Vegas, Nevada. I love mostly all music, except some contemporary Country and Most Grind-core. I like attending concerts (Benny Benassi to Pitbull, Damian Marley to Carlos Santana, Yanni to Willie Nelson).

If had to describe my personality I would go with, intellectually motivated, generous, loyal, compassionate, kindhearted, funny, unique, and outlandishly colorful. At times I can be stubborn, and opinionated (most mellow taurus around).

Christianity is an essential moral compass for me, I attend church on Sunday's, and I try to live my life without judging people.

Some important fundamentals I'm looking for in a woman; sensibility, intelligence, rational life ambitions, loyalty, love, and faith!

"It's trust and character I need around me. You know.....Who you choose to be around you, let's you know who you are!" - Sung Kang (Han Lue)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to go out for something small, like a getting a cup of coffee or ice cream. We can save the nice restaurant or something with more substance for the second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fed-X you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married