JustLante: I’m a Sapiophile...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort washington, Maryland
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
JustLante is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Personal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am an Educated God fearing women who is not easily impressed (sorry non religious my belief system and morals are VERY important to me). I AM NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP ON HERE. I'm not judging anyone, but I hold myself to a high standard. I am responsible for my own happiness while on this journey called life... and I choose to be happy surrounded by like minded people. I am driven and hope to find someone as ambitious as me and must like children because 2. I’m not looking for a Pen pal and if we do exchange numbers don’t text me to death... I could have left you on POF.

I love to travel, listen to all types of music and will sing my heart out....and No i can't sing and I may only know half the song. I have my own place and drive, please have the same, I’m not judging but I don’t live near public transportion. I am adventurous and willing to try new things. I love to laugh, and enjoy all the blessings of life.
I’m not in to wasting my time or yours.

XOXO

Lante

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm.....Depends on the vibe and personality.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JustLante you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps