logan1981: it would be a lot cooler if you did
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Glendale, Colorado
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
logan1981 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
I like to do stuff... cool/fun stuff. Self employed (not super successful yet, but working on it. But, successful enough to pay my bills and live alone). My mom says I'm the bestest ever (at least to me face). I'm very loyal, real and passionate about the people I love and things I believe in.

I kinda look like a dbag in my pics, I'm really not.

I'm a sucker for an artistic, open minded woman.

For long term, I need someone who understands that you have to work very hard to build a great future. I don't have a lot of free time, but I always make it count.

Life is a gift, so we should do all we can to give back.

I enjoy talking about things that really matter and about life and all the possibilities. As well as stupid crap like why the word "word" is even more of a universal word than the word "****".

Hit me up if u would like to know more.

Word is Bon Jovi, homie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm depends on the woman and where I met here. Could be anything from coffee and some good conversation, to going out for drinks and pool, to jumping out of a plane together... just about anything. you have a better idea, let me know?