Curly Girl2: Life is full of laughter!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
Curly Girl2 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello! Living an active, healthy lifestyle, I enjoy life and am happy to be here in this world. If I had to pick a theme song, it would be "Live Happy" by C&C Music Factory (perfect while dancing at home, jogging on the beach or driving in a convertible with the top down!). Friends say that I am always there for them with a warm heart, big smile and the ability to make them laugh.

I delight in both sides of the 'entertainment' coin: discovering new places or relishing old favorites, a late night of dancing to live music (anything but country!) or cuddling on the couch with a great movie and my man, biking in the sun on the boardwalk or hiking up a mountain to take pics of the amazing view, enjoying a new ethnic restaurant or hosting a dinner party for my friends, spending a silly play day with my delicious nephews or baking with my 100 year old grandmother (we've recently added 3 different types of chocolate to her triple chocolate cake- yum!).

I have traveled, studied and volunteered overseas and hope to find someone who enjoys that, too. I recently returned from Australia... ask me about my adventures swimming with sharks on the Great Barrier Reef or watching the sunrise while hiking around the magical Ayers Rock in the desert... awesome!

A one-man woman, I'm looking for a deep, loving, long-term relationship (my folks have been together over 50 years, and with a 100 year old grandmother, I can be, too!). I'm looking for a smart, curious and adventurous man with whom to share life and new experiences. An honest man with whom to share deep conversations and laughs so hard that our drinks will come out of our noses! A best friend, travel partner, dream sharer, laugh maker, and fellow pillow fighter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just moving back to south Florida after being away for thirty years...there is so much to explore, would you like to share some of your favorite places with me?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Curly Girl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 55.