jason58103: Keeping it simple
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West fargo, North Dakota
43 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
jason58103 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Not just another a guy. I have interests and ambitions,... and bit eccentric. Can be a shy introvert at times (doest not mean all the time) and who prefers small groups or one to one conversations vs loud concerts or the crowded bars. Have my own toys, house, motorcycle, pool table, bike. I’m a big saver not a spender, I've worked hard to get where I am and want to retire early and travel. I have a huge soft spot for all animals. Try to have my weekends free. Like to ride my motorcycle, golf, pool, movies, I read all the time, make stained glass, hangout in the neighborhood, relax around the house, or just dinning out and finding small local band. My most recent venture was going to Maplewood park with the bike and camping, pretty cool ride. I'm told I can be loyal and honest to the point it gets me into trouble. lol I can be very independent at times. My characteristics are strong, and my personality is unique. Now I'm not a tall guy, I'm real human being, trying to be human, im not perfect i have a few flaws, and here seriously looking. Life is too short.

Who you might be.....
Someone who wants to spend real quality time together. If you want to travel, see new/old things, new experiences, and new activities you’re awesome. Traveling is something I have not done enough of and would seriously like to more, like camping. If you are smart, and sassy, we can have interesting conversations over coffee. Do you like to be someone calm, affectionate to curl up with while watching a movie. Adventurous and competitive, willing to go golfing or best me at pool, that would be awsome too. Must be an animal lover, if you have a dog it’s a huge plus. Kiddos and teens are great, just not toddlers or wanting more. Id like to travel and retire at 57. It would be great to have a real companion to work together on person growth, long lasting happiness, and to fill that empty spot in each others hearts. :)

wtf is wrong with this profile?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch? Golf? Coffee Starbucks? Barnes and Nobles? PutPutMini Golf? Billards? Golfing? Bike ride? Antique stores? Movies? Local sports? Local bands? A place I’ve never ever been before…? Hmmm ....All sounds good to me!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jason58103 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps