akcarrie: Wanted: partner in crime
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grants pass area, Oregon
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
akcarrie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
fisheries technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well...I grew up in Lake Tahoe California,I just spent six years in Alaska.. And now I just moved back to Portland from spending a few months in Hawaii and am looking to meet new people

I spend most of my days with my dog, guitar or a good book. I love to go and see live music. Not really into the bar scene but, if there is a good band playing you can find me at one.

I don't know what I am expecting out of this site. a fishing friend, someone to show me around this awesome state? a cup of coffee.. the list could go on and on!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date; I was in the 8th grade. I have had a crush on him for almost two weeks! Wow he asked me out!!! I think I wore a polkadot tee shirt, and he had the musky smell of old spice on his collar. Oh I could get into detail but I wouldn't want to embarrass him or myself so you can ask about that one later!!!
And that was my first date as I remember it!!

plot and scheme grand adventures! Or just go fishing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to akcarrie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.