Sinn-o-men: Learn something new everyday
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sinn-o-men is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
manufacturing and beauty consultant

Just me... ready for some Thunder Hockey.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm definitely NOT a super model, lol. I am a single mom and my daughter is my life. I have naturally dark brown hair, that I like to change from time to time, and green eyes. I have two dogs and a bird. I like to have fun, go out with my friends and sometimes just chill at home with my kiddo and a movie. I like country music, old rock and well most music. I also like line dancing, singing, swimming, gardening, bike riding, skating, camping, and just having a good time.

I grew up a church girl, now kinda a not too bad, still have my morals. Lets just say, I'm the girl that will most likely NOT have sex with you on the first, second, third, who knows how many dates, at least not until I am completely comfortable with you. Sex just gets in the way, not that I don't like sex, but that I'm a relationship kinda girl, not a one night stand girl.

I sometimes just need to vent, I get up on my soap box and just go, but just bear with me, I will finish venting and be completely fine. lol, just one of those, get it off my chest, PS...I’m the next President of the US, so you have to be willing to be "first lady...I mean, Man". lol

I am a very honest person, "with tact". I am a hopeless romantic. I'm polite, but can be a "B" if I need to, very vocal and straight up. I tell how it is, as best as I can, or at least how I see it.

I have been divorced, but was never married to my daughter’s father. I am very independent, "a do it myself girl... I change the oil in my car, almost every 3000 miles. lol. yet not afraid to admit when I do need help.

Not to be too shallow...I do feel that there has to be a physical attraction between two people, for there to be any kind of relationship. Just putting it out there. So if I say I'm not attracted to you, Please don't be offended, it's just not there. Not saying I won't be your friend.

I want someone, who will be my best friend, be completely faithful, and honest. Treat me right, tell me I'm wrong when I am, but able to back it up. I need to see why I'm wrong. I believe in to some degree, meaning...I know there is someone out there for me. I also know that "the one" will be someone I am comfortable with from the start, and not all crazy-exciting, that wears off eventually, just like adrenaline.

So, I guess it's safe to say...I'm a little bit of everything, all rolled into one...

anything else just ask...I’m a very honest person...sometimes too honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would depend on the person,
I am up for just about anything.
Something where we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sinn-o-men you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke