Henryfonda2: MAN WANTS WOMAN !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Winchester, Indiana
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Henryfonda2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Landlord


dating
Man wants Woman!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Nathan
I am a good, down to earth normal, honest, all American, Christian guy, looking a girl to date hangout with whatever you want to call it. I am a single DAD raising four kids by myself, they are my first and most important priority, but after the kids are asleep sometimes I think it would be cool if I had a girlfriend that could come over and watch American Dad, or Family Guy or a scary movie or just hang out or something. Like I said I am just normal guy, I love to deer hunt, I like to fish, snow-ski, play with the kids. If you had kids that would be cool I love all kids. I also like to go to church, I was pretty wild when I was younger but I finally got my act together, at 52 years old I think its about time! Once in a while I might drink a couple of beers in the evening to just kick back at home, but I don't go out and run the bars. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know lets get together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think maybe we should take a long cruise in the car and talk so we can get to know each other. Go somewhere we both agree on and chow down and continue talking then we could take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Henryfonda2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps