Elisa 417: Let’s see what happens...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Oak park, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Elisa 417 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Elisa
Looking for a confident, well balanced man with a sexy energy!

My boys are on their own.... I now have some time to give dating. Searching for a great guy who is self reflective and wants a deep connection..... Ultimately, with the right person, a life long partnership. Not interested in dating lots of different people. . I enjoy working out, anything outdoors, the beach, travel, antiquing, cooking, movies or just hanging out spending time with family, friends & dogs.

Mostly leave your casual (none business) shirts untucked......that's a plus...just sayin. Both confidence and intelligence are very attractive! A great sense of humor is a must... I love to laugh!!

Please live within 15 miles of Westlake Village.

Its not a question of finding the right person, but becoming the right person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Elisa 417 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps