sonjisan: Ahem...Anyone up for some fun? Let's go explore!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New westminster, British Columbia
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sonjisan is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
health care

My sis and I at my bro's engagement party - Oct 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A friend of mine asked me what I'm looking for in a guy. I said, you know, I am looking for the one guy that makes me smile every time I think about him. I am a normal, down to earth girl who is waiting for that one guy to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the whole world. I am attracted to a fun, intelligent, quirky guy. Confidence is sexy. Being funny and having a sharp wit is also very attractive.

More about me:

I am a social person and enjoy spending time with my close friends and family. I work hard, so my time off is spent doing the things I love. I am always looking for something that I have never done before, whether it is trying a new food, immersing myself in a new culture, or enjoying a new sport. I have been described as "the counselor" in the past...I guess that means I will listen to you and never judge. Life is too short to spend time putting down others! I love to cook, and host parties all the time. Although, having someone else do the cooking at a great restaurant is a nice treat. I really love live music, especially if they are playing at the Commodore. Oh, and I am a huge hockey fan and have been for years, so catching a game with my friends is something high on my list.

I am a regular at the local gym, but I like to get out and enjoy the sun better. I have started to do some hiking and running outdoors which is a much more enjoyable experience than a treadmill could ever provide. With the crappy weather, I usually do some crossfit at home, or take a spin class. I also have a dog that I love more than pretty much anything else that keeps me pretty busy!

Now that things are kinda settled for me, I am looking forward to doing some more traveling. I have been to Costa Rica, the Dominican Republic, Portugal and other local places (Tofino is the best place in BC!) My last trip was a journey through Mexico starting in Mexico City. What a fabulous country. Nothing like the all inclusive sections at all! I spend many of my long weekends camping with friends - in a tent, no less!

Anything else you wanna know about me? Drop me a line and ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ah, the first meet...always a little nerve wracking...which usually means alcohol should be involved. An activity is always good too! I appreciate the face-to-face to really know whether we connect. Pictures are good, but usually fall short!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonjisan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps